Contact a WITC Campus

WITC Ashland Campus

2100 Beaser Ave. Ashland, WI 54806
715.682.4591

https://www.witc.edu/campuses/ashland-campus/student-services-contact-information
WITC New Richmond Campus

1019 S. Knowles Ave. New Richmond, WI 54017
715.246.6561

https://www.witc.edu/campuses/new-richmond-campus/Student-Services-Contact-Information
WITC Rice Lake Campus

1900 College Drive, Rice Lake, WI
715.234.7082

https://www.witc.edu/campuses/rice-lake-campus/student-services-contact-information
WITC Superior Campus

600 N. 21st St. Superior, WI 54880
715.394.6677

https://www.witc.edu/campuses/superior-campus/student-services-contact-information

Student Services Contact Information

Ashland Campus

Dean of Students:

     Benita Allen, ext. 3136, Benita.allen@witc.edu

Counselors:

     Scott Leonard, ext. 3117, scott.leonard@witc.edu

     Katie Rybak, ext. 3116, katie.rybak@witc.edu

Accommodations Specialist:

     Donna Jones-Ilsley, ext. 3157, donna.jones-ilsley@witc.edu

Financial Aid Advisor:

     Kim Terry, ext. 3119, kim.terry@witc.edu

College Health Nurse: 
    Elizabeth Boerman, ext. 3133,
elizabeth.boerman@witc.edu

New Richmond Campus

Dean of Students:

     Steve Dus, ext. 4301, steve.dus@witc.edu

Counselors:

     Bridget Anderson-Kling, ext. 4401, bridget.kling@witc.edu

     Kristen Nelson, ext. 4254, kristin.nelson@witc.edu

     Brian Vrtis, ext. 4250, brian.vrtis@witc.edu

Accommodations Specialist:

     Lori Denzine, ext. 4393, lori.denzine@witc.edu

Financial Aid Advisor:

     Marie Hagen, ext. 4226, marie.hagen@witc.edu

College Health Nurse: 
    Amy Everts, ext. 4259,
amy.everts@witc.edu

Rice Lake Campus

Student Services Main Line: ext. 5046

Information Desk: 715.234.7082, press “0”

Dean of Students:

     Justin Johnson, ext. 5277, justin.johnson@witc.edu

Counselors:

     Aaron Staut, ext. 5200, aaron.staut@witc.edu

     Catrina Everitt, ext. 5248, catrina.everitt@witc.edu

     Rachel Berg, ext. 5258, rachel.berg@witc.edu

Accommodations Specialist:  

     Heidi Diesterhaft, ext. 5522, heidi.diesterhaft@witc.edu

     Rachel Berg, ext. 5258, rachel.berg@witc.edu

Financial Aid Advisor: 

     Wendie Brooten, ext. 5262, wendie.brooten@witc.edu 

     Casey Lambert, ext. 5395, casey.lambert@witc.edu

College Health Nurse: 
    Syna Carlton, ext. 5242,
syna.carlton@witc.edu

                                                      

Superior Campus                     

Dean of Students:

     Kris Vesel, ext. 6291, kristin.vesel@witc.edu

Counselors:

     Kent Lundahl, ext. 6306, kent.lundahl@witc.edu

     Dede Maki, ext. 6213, dede.make@witc.edu

Accommodations Specialist: 

     Chris Fries, ext.6327, chris.fries@witc.edu

Financial Aid Advisor:

     Mike Phillips, ext. 6290, mike.phillips@witc.edu

College Health Nurse:

     Kate Eskuri, ext. 6211, kate.eskuri@witc.edu

Other

Vice President of Student Affairs:

     Steve Bitzer, ext. 3149, steve.bitzer@witc.edu

Registrar’s Office:  

     Shane Evenson, ext. 2280, shane.evenson@witc.edu

     Susan Bouchard, ext. 2258, susan.bouchard@witc.edu

Director of Financial Aid:

     Terry Klein, ext. 2243, terry.klein@witc.edu

Veteran Certifying Official/Financial Aid Tech:

     Kathy Steffen, ext.2235, kathy.steffen@witc.edu

  • 24
  • 05-May-2020
  • 2690 Views